Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Gift any 3, 6, or 12 month audiobook membership and get Circe for Free! Learn More
Price:

$38.50 USD

Available for Pre-Order

Publication Date: January 21, 2020

OtherLife

Last Reality: Book #3
By Jason Segel & Kirsten Miller
Narrated by Jason Segel /

Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.

Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis are on the run with the tech super-villains at the Company hot on their heels. The new VR gaming experience the Company created, OtherEarth, will change how the world experiences gaming. Paired with the hardware the Company developed, it has the potential to alter our reality forever.

The Company is on its way to becoming the world's newest superpower. And Simon is determined to shut them down forever. But to do that, he'll have to survive OtherLife--the next phase of gaming, and a complete reality reboot.

Praise for the Last Reality series:
A New York Times Bestseller

A CBC Teen Choice Book Award Nominee

"Full of high stakes, thrillers, and fantastic twists and turns, fans of Ready Player One are sure to love this addictive read." --BuzzFeed

"A potent commentary on how much we're willing to give up to the lure of technology." --EW.com

"An engaging VR cautionary tale." --The A.V. Club

"A fantastic journey from start to finish." --Hypable.com

"Delightful twists.... Otherworld comes alive."--SLJ

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Give a Gift, Receive a Gift

Purchase any 3, 6, or 12 audiobook membership this holiday season and get a FREE copy of Circe!

Gift Now
 

Last Reality Series

Get Circe Free with Gift Membership Purchase Learn More