Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Last Twilight
Price:

$31.04 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Last Twilight

A Dirk & Steele Novel

Dirk & Steele Series: Book #7

Description

“If you have yet to add Liu to your must-read list, you’re doing yourself a disservice.”—Booklist 

“A fresh thrill for anyone in the market for an extraordinary romance.”—Publishers Weekly

Extraordinary is the word for the paranormal romance of New York Times bestseller Marjorie M. Liu—who broke exciting new ground when she created the Dirk and Steele Detective Agency. The unique security organization comprised of psychics, telekinetics, and extraordinary supernatural beings faces its biggest challenge in The Last Twilight, when a powerful shapeshifter must return to his African homeland to free a beautiful virus hunter held captive by maniacs plotting the murders of millions of innocents. Superstar author Christine Feehan says, “Anyone who loves my work should love Liu’s,” and the same goes for fans of Jeaniene Frost and Nalini Singh.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Dirk & Steele Series Series


Tiger Eye
Tiger Eye
Marjorie Liu
Shadow Touch
Shadow Touch
Marjorie M. Liu
The Red Heart of Jade
The Red Heart of Jade
Marjorie Liu
A Dream of Stone & Shadow
A Dream of Stone & Shadow
Marjorie M. Liu
Eye of Heaven
Eye of Heaven
Marjorie M. Liu
Soul Song
Soul Song
Marjorie Liu
The Last Twilight
The Last Twilight
Marjorie M. Liu
The Wild Road
The Wild Road
Marjorie Liu
The Fire King
The Fire King
Marjorie Liu
In the Dark of Dreams
In the Dark of Dreams
Marjorie Liu
Within the Flames
Within the Flames
Marjorie M. Liu

Audiobook details