Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Celebrate Small Business Saturday! Over 150 great audiobooks on sale from now thru Saturday, November 24th! Shop the Sale
Price:

$21.84

Get for Free with Membership

The Lifeboat Clique

By Kathy Parks
Narrated by Allyson Ryan / 7 hours 25 minutes

Mean Girls meets Life of Pi in this darkly humorous, compulsively readable teen novel that’s perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Andrew Smith. A hilariously dark and twisted story that sparkles with a remarkably fresh voice, The Lifeboat Clique is Kathy Parks's irreverent yet insightful novel about how to survive in the most unthinkable circumstances.

Some people might say that Denver has a death wish. Why else would she dare to sneak into a Malibu beach party where she’d be surrounded by enemies?

Oh yeah. Croix. Denver never thought in a million years he’d ask her out, but who is she to question this miracle of fate?

Well, that isn’t the only surprise fate has in store.

During the party a tsunami hits the coast of California, and Denver and a handful of others escape death and are swept out to sea. Of course, one of her fellow castaways is none other than her ex-BFF, Abigail, who can barely stand the sight of her.

Trapped on a small boat with the most popular kids in school and waiting to be rescued, Denver wonders what might kill her first—dehydration, sunstroke, or the girl she used to think of as a sister?

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Author
Narrator Allyson Ryan
ISBN 9780062448170
Length 7 hours 25 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #2,555 Overall
Genre Rank #192 in Children's
 
Celebrate Small Business Saturday! Over 150 great audiobooks on sale from now thru Saturday, November 24th! Shop the Sale

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener