Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop small. Gift big. Support local bookstores by giving audiobook gifts. Start shopping
Agent X
Price:

$28.74 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Agent X

A Novel

Steve Vail Novels: Book #2

Description

“Vail is in the mold of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Robert Crais’s Joe Pike….This guy has movie written all over him.”
Chicago Sun-Times

 

“Fans of Sam Spade and Jack Reacher will feel right at home with this new tough guy.”
Boston Globe

 

“We have a new American hero in Steve Vail.”

—Patricia Cornwell

 

Steve Vail, former discarded covert operative and the FBI’s new go-to guy for the toughest jobs, returns in Agent X—the pulse-pounding follow-up to the explosive New York Times bestselling debut thriller by Noah Boyd, The Bricklayer. A former FBI agent himself, author Boyd pulls out all the stops in Agent X—as “the Bricklayer” hunts down an elusive Russian spy in a taut and authentic thriller that rivals the very best of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Stephen Hunter, and Robert Ludlum.


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App

Steve Vail Novels Series


The Bricklayer
The Bricklayer
Noah Boyd
Agent X
Agent X
Noah Boyd

Audiobook details


Shop small. Gift big. Support local bookstores by giving audiobook gifts. Start shopping