Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$28.74 USD

Get for Free with Membership

Agent X

A Novel

Steve Vail Novels: Book #2
By Noah Boyd
Narrated by John Pruden / 11 hours 23 minutes

“Vail is in the mold of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Robert Crais’s Joe Pike….This guy has movie written all over him.”
Chicago Sun-Times

 

“Fans of Sam Spade and Jack Reacher will feel right at home with this new tough guy.”
Boston Globe

 

“We have a new American hero in Steve Vail.”

—Patricia Cornwell

 

Steve Vail, former discarded covert operative and the FBI’s new go-to guy for the toughest jobs, returns in Agent X—the pulse-pounding follow-up to the explosive New York Times bestselling debut thriller by Noah Boyd, The Bricklayer. A former FBI agent himself, author Boyd pulls out all the stops in Agent X—as “the Bricklayer” hunts down an elusive Russian spy in a taut and authentic thriller that rivals the very best of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Stephen Hunter, and Robert Ludlum.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Steve Vail Novels Series