Refer your friends, get free audiobooks, support local bookstores. Learn More


Get for $0.99 with Membership

Agent X

A Novel

Steve Vail Novels: Book #2
By Noah Boyd
Narrated by John Pruden / 11 hours 23 minutes

“Vail is in the mold of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Robert Crais’s Joe Pike….This guy has movie written all over him.”
Chicago Sun-Times

“Fans of Sam Spade and Jack Reacher will feel right at home with this new tough guy.”
Boston Globe

“We have a new American hero in Steve Vail.”

—Patricia Cornwell

Steve Vail, former discarded covert operative and the FBI’s new go-to guy for the toughest jobs, returns in Agent X—the pulse-pounding follow-up to the explosive New York Times bestselling debut thriller by Noah Boyd, The Bricklayer. A former FBI agent himself, author Boyd pulls out all the stops in Agent X—as “the Bricklayer” hunts down an elusive Russian spy in a taut and authentic thriller that rivals the very best of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Stephen Hunter, and Robert Ludlum.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Narrator John Pruden
ISBN 9780062027276
Length 11 hours 23 minutes
Language English
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication Date
Abridged No

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener