Get Your First Month for $0.99 Get Started
Refer your friends, get free audiobooks, support local bookstores. Learn More
Price:

$0.00

The Wife Between Us (45-Minute Excerpt)

By Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen
Narrated by TBD / 45 minutes

The Wife Between Us is an audiobook of suspense that explores the complexities of marriage and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love.

When you listen to this audiobook, you will make many assumptions.

You will assume you are listening to a story about a jealous wife and her obsession with her replacement.

You will assume you are listening to a story about a woman entering into a new marriage with the man she loves.

You will assume the first wife was a disaster and that the husband was well rid of her.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

Assume nothing.

Discover the next blockbuster audiobook of suspense, from the dynamic minds of Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen, and get ready for the listen of your life.

Listen to the full audiobook edition of The Wife Between Us.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.

 

“A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.”

Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

Reviews

About the Author

Greer Hendricks spent over two decades as an editor. Her writing has been published in The New York Times and Publishers Weekly. The Wife Between Us is her first novel..

Sarah Pekkanen is the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of seven previous novels. A former investigative journalist and feature writer, her work has been published in The Washington Post, USA Today, and many others..


Related Reading

Author &
Narrator TBD
ISBN 5184389278115
Length 45 minutes
Language English
Publisher Macmilan Audio
Publication Date
Abridged No
 

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener