Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
The Wife Between Us (45-Minute Excerpt) by Greer Hendricks & Sarah Pekkanen
Price:

$0.00 USD

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Wife Between Us (45-Minute Excerpt)

The Wife Between Us is an audiobook of suspense that explores the complexities of marriage and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love.


Description

When you listen to this audiobook, you will make many assumptions.

You will assume you are listening to a story about a jealous wife and her obsession with her replacement.

You will assume you are listening to a story about a woman entering into a new marriage with the man she loves.

You will assume the first wife was a disaster and that the husband was well rid of her.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

Assume nothing.

Discover the next blockbuster audiobook of suspense, from the dynamic minds of Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen, and get ready for the listen of your life.

Listen to the full audiobook edition of The Wife Between Us.


Libro.fm app and screens

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Testimonials


“A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.”

Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

Videos


About the author


Greer Hendricks spent over two decades as an editor. Her writing has been published in The New York Times and Publishers Weekly. The Wife Between Us is her first novel..

Sarah Pekkanen is the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of seven previous novels. A former investigative journalist and feature writer, her work has been published in The Washington Post, USA Today, and many others..

Audiobook details


Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference